strawberrri.diaryland.com
Down corridors, through automatic doors
2005-02-17 | 3:26 p.m.

I'm in the midst of writing my essay (1,500 words out of a maximum of 2,500). It's going swimmingly. I've written about servants. Servants in the upper, middle and lower classes, servants and rape, how many servants in households and why. Servants - if you say the word enough times it begins to lose all meaning.

And now I'm really, really, REALLY bored. But when (if) I finish it today I get to go spend the weekend with the boyfriend tomorrow so I should probably being doing a little dance of joy or something.

I found a site that will write my dissertation for me to a 2:1 standard. Cost? �900 (�1800 for a First). Don't think so. Plus I don't think my conscience would ever forgive me. Damn my morally ethic ways.

Having thesaurus.com up constantly while essay writing is very handy indeed. It makes tutors put remarks on my work like 'Fluently written.' Oh and my essay I got 63% for was remarked...to 68%. Yay! It just goes to show - if you don't ask you don't get.

A whole entry about university work. Meh, I'm sure I had a life, once.

previous | next