strawberrri.diaryland.com
Ittttttttt's Christmas!
2001-12-25 | 8:49 a.m.

Just thought I'd add a lil entry to wish everyone a very merry Christmas. I's 8.49 am and I have already eaten too much chocolate. Hehe. Everyone in my house (Mum, Frank, Adam, Graham) is asleep and it is raining outside - this does not feel like Christmas at all! And I haven't even wrapped all my presents yet! Well, I've wrapped the ones I'm giving out today, but my dad's present is still in my cd player. Oops :)

I would have added an entry when I got in last night but I was absolutely wankered! Had an excellent time last night at the Emperor's Head with un grand nombre de males, and I had at least 6 blue WKDs bought for me. Wheeeeee.....!

I only ended up spending a fiver, and this included paying for one fourth of a 14 quid taxi down to Pulse! Still, I had a free drink ticket, and after that there was no way I could have had any more to drink. I got in around 2, and Adam got in about 10 mins after me as he'd stayed at the Emperor's for a lock-in.

Then I went to bed and now I've woken up and through some miracle I'm not hungover! :D

Oh I wish Home Alone was on the telly today. I love that film :

"Merry Christmas you filthy animal *pft-pft-pft-pft-pft-pft-pft-pft-pft*, and a happy new year."

Have a great time. Hope you got everything you want. And if you didn't then you can always give me a call sometime. ;)

:P

previous | next