strawberrri.diaryland.com
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! :(
2002-01-25 | 7:52 p.m.

My phone has fucking fucked up. It won't receive text messages. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! :( I rang the Orange customer service line, and they said I have to call them back in 24 hours if I still hadn't received the test texts.

This is not going to be helpful when I'm lost in some club tonight and need to text Mel or Oyin to see where they are. Oh bugger iiiiiit.

Also means I have no means of contact with Paul R-P, who, might I add, I've fallen head over heels for during the past three weeks. So I have an angry burning sensation in the pit of the stomach. Or maybe that's because I've been drinking wine and blue WKDs.

We're stopping off at Sainsbury's on the way to Hemel and are getting 8 sidekicks *each*. It's much better than buying drinks at £4 a bottle in some club though.

Ok, I'm going to try to relax and calm down about this whole thing involving my phone. OH WORK YOU BUGGERY PIECE OF SHIT. Nope, that didn't do anything. :(

I haven't had that good a day. I severely angered my form tutor in assembly this morning and no doubt she will say I have an "attitude problem" come parent's evening, like I used to get when I was about 13. We were meant to be sitting with the rest of our form for assembly, and I just so happened to sit *behind* the row my form was in, with Kate and Sarah. She told me to move, and I pointed out that the row in front was squashed right up to the one in front of that. I said something like "I DO have legs you know, I can't just make them disappear into thin air."

She bellowed "Do as you're told!" and started slamming her bag around. Some people eh? Honestly...

Ugh, I'm so pissed off. I'm failing my IT course too. I had to wait 20 minutes for my supposed teacher to tell me how to do a sum in excel. Then he disappeared and 2 seconds later I needed him to tell me how to do an "if" sum. I never ended up finding out how. But if he will spend the whole time sitting on his fat arse or concentrating on the year 11s who we have to share our class with then it's his fucking problem and failure will emphasise the fact that despite him being the deputy head he is a chronic piece of shit.

I did Mr Motivator for an hour again today. It's making my arse muscles all firm so that's one positive thing in my life.

Sorry about this one big rant but I am in a foul mood. I deliberately wore all black today. My friend likes to say I look like a tortured writer. I may be tortured but I'm definitely not a writer. Not a good one anyway.

previous | next