strawberrri.diaryland.com
I'm wicked and I'm lazy
2002-05-20 | 8:54 p.m.

This spin-off Eastenders programme with Rickaay and Beeyankaa is dire. Truly, truly dire. I seem to hardly ever watch tv anymore, and when I go to watch Malcolm in the Middle I find this shit in its place. Why dammiiiiit!? But Craig Charles is in it. Mmm... yay! Mmm!

Not had a good day either. At work this evening I experienced boredom, followed by frustration, with a little bit of tediousness thrown in for good measure. I wish I could just earn wads of cash like that Margaret MacDonald woman did by being a super-pimp. Fnarr... ;)

This page has gone into over-write mode too, so everytime I make a mistake or want to add something it writes over what I've already bloody written. AND I DON'T KNOW HOW TO CHANGE IT BACK.

Hmm... my cactus needs watering - the photosynthesising spiky little shit. I remember that (drunken) time I tried feeding it mashed up cucumber. I'm not repeating that episode in a hurry.

At least it's the last week of school EVER. Ever. That seems like such a finality. Exams though - yuck. But uni course - history - only 6 hours of lectures/seminars a week. Yay! I SO plan to live up to the lazy, alcoholic student stereotype, squillions of pounds in debt. And I'm going to love every minute of it :)



previous | next