strawberrri.diaryland.com
How does it feel?
2002-05-29 | 8:59 a.m.

And once again I begin my day by wearing odd socks - one grey and one yellow. It would be alright if I wore socks that were slightly different shades of say, blue, but no, I'm wearing mis-matching socks that shall have me deemed as a prize fool by anyone who sees them.

You're not meant to start a sentence with "And", are you? Well tough!

Last night I erm... had fun :) And I saw a shooting star, which is quite possibly one of the most romantic things you can see. Well, given the right situation I mean. I was like, "Ooh a plane," but no! It was a proper floating, moving real life star.

I haven't seen my mum (despite the fact that we live in the same house) since Monday. It's quite a convenient layout really. She cooks meals, plates them up and puts them in the fridge, washes my clothes, and puts the iron away for me when I leave it out, yet I have very little contact with her. Poifect. Ahahahaha!

Going out tonight. It's cheap night in that club I have mentioned before, which made me appear in a Google search so I refuse to mention its name. I know this thing is locked but Google puts snippets of text into the search results. Snippets! What a bleeding violation of my rights. Pfft..

Also (and again, it's bad English to start a sentence with "Also") I would like to thank Gra again for my postcard and CD. Homer Simpson butt arse naked covered only by a sombrero - definitely going up on my wall.



previous | next