strawberrri.diaryland.com
Legal!
2002-06-02 | 9:23 a.m.

Where do I start, eh? Just where do I start?

This is probably the most hungover I have been all year. I drank some water earlier and promptly threw it up (bit worrying really, as you need water to live) but I have since had some Quorn burgers and Hovis white sliced bread and having put a lining back on my stomach I feel better. Marginally.

My good looks have been temporarily destroyed due to a piggybacking accident last night. Fucking Aaron. He dropped me and I landed chin first on the ground, so my chin is grazed up and the bone bruised. Furthermore, all the knuckles on my right hand are fucked up which I went absolutely ballistic at as it's the hand I need to get me through my essay-heavy A levels, and they are all sliced up and weepy.

Apart from that, fucking brilliant birthday mostly. My mum and Frank took me to a lovely pub for lunch (vegetable fajitas and a big bowl of tortilla chips with salsa and melted cheese. Mmm.), and I had some mates back here before we went out in the evening.

Ended up going to Wethers, Edwards, the Hog's Head, Square and Exchange. I was absolutely plastered by the end of it but of course thoroughly enjoyed myself.

I didn't end up going to bed until about 4 am due to talking to the ex-Love of My Life on the phone for a few hours *gulps*.

In a way I think he is a complete and utter bastard because he hadn't contacted me for, hmm.. 8 months or so, then he sends me a text about 30 minutes into my birthday to say he hopes I have a good day. I was texting him for about three hours then he text me again while I was out last night and phoned me when I got in. I told him he was well badly fucking with my emotions. I don't know what's going to happen with all this, I really don't...

Anyway, I think I am ok now and not going to throw up again. I brought up yellow stuff earlier. Sorry if that was a bit too much info but you've just let me open my heart to you so you may as well listen to the full extent of what I have to say.

I also really, really REALLY could go for a Pizza Hut right now. Only the buggering place doesn't open until 12 and basically I can't be arsed to wait til then. Should probably let the Quorn burgers go down really anyway.

England-Sweden match in just under an hour. Really looking forward to that :) I love the patriotism of it all, and of course the three lions song. Fuck the jubilee - it's the World Cup after all!

previous | next