strawberrri.diaryland.com
things are good
2002-07-19 | 9:35 p.m.

I have realised now that I have an addictive personality. Give me anything I like and I will become addicted to it. Wah. I will never forget my addiction to white chocolate mice from the pick 'n' mix stand. In fact I still have half a stone to shed because of it.

Besides my addictive personality, things in my life are ok. I have a tan sort-of-not-really, and my eyebrow is growing back, which is always a positive thing.

I had 12 hours of sleep the other day too, which was yum. No phone calls, no nothing to disturb me. Yum.

And I should be going out tomorrow night.

And I've written a stern letter to the Inland Revenue.

And I'm reading a book on Freud I bought from Camden.

Things are good, things are good...



previous | next