strawberrri.diaryland.com
Yowee power!
2002-07-21 | 10:48 p.m.

I have a chunk of foot missing.

I don't know what happened last night, but I drank so much I fell over at least nine times on my walk home, and it was only once I'd got in my house that someone pointed out that ny foot had dripped all over the carpet and was covered in blood. Half a foot of blood! (Ho-ho!)

It just looks like a stab wound really. My once black shoe is now dark red in colour.

I cried when I saw my foot you know.

I miss having a full foot :(

Anyway, I'm at me dad's at the mo, in suave Cambridge. Knackered as fuck. Spent the day at work doing very little work indeed. I mostly spent it on practicing watch alterations. I broke a watch-altering utensil though. Whoops-a-daisy.

I was complaining at my manager too, because we'd had a 'mystery shopper' (someone spying on us and calculating the relevant score) and done absolutely shit. Mystery shopper had been done on Friday and Saturday, neither of which my fake smily persona works during.



previous | next