strawberrri.diaryland.com
Might look sweet but we wanna be sour
2002-09-10 | 7:50 p.m.

My dad's a bit of a lying bastard I discovered today. I remember him asking me ages ago if I'd like to go on holiday with them anywhere over the summer, and I said I would really love it if we could go to Spain again. "Oh, nah we can't go there; Jane's worried about flying," he said. But lo and behold, where are they off to on holiday next week? Barce-fucking-lona!

Oh I know I sound like a spoilt brat who's having a tantrum for not getting her own way, but that really pissed me off.

I can't even remember the last time I saw him. It's been weeks.

Apart from that today was rather enjoyable. Went to the cinema with Kate and Gurpreet to see The Bourne Identity (which is fucking excellent providing you don't mind watching long films - it's two hours long). Matt Damon delicious is. <- Rearrange the sentence.

My hair needs a wash.

8.06 pm Frank just phoned me to tell me my mum got knocked down by a car and they're in the hospital... :( Apparently she's going to be ok, but there was a lot of blood and she has memory loss. One thing I can say is that if she turns out like Susan Kennedy off Neighbours I will NOT be amused.



previous | next