strawberrri.diaryland.com
This is for my people
2002-09-17 | 11:37 p.m.

I went to a place in central Cambridge called Old Orleans for dinner with my dad and brother tonight. Oh my, I was fucking pissed before we'd even sat down to eat. I still am now.

It was amusing as we sat in the bar section for a while and there was a drunk who was asked to leave who said, "Fuck off! I stay here!" and then he promptly collapsed by the 'Who wants to be a millionaire' machine and went to sleep.

I've nooticed that whenever I go out for dinner, afterwards I feel so full that I wish I could puke up my guts and feel normal again. I want my stomach to be empty. I used to make myself sick by sticking my fingers down my throat, but that was horrible and would make my eyes stream.

I had a purple rain, fuzzy duck, alligator something or other, strawberry shortcake and something red, but I can't remember its name.

Ah well.

What day is it today?

previous | next