strawberrri.diaryland.com
'I got a caramel cod!'
2002-10-29 | 8:28 p.m.

For some reason this evening I am about a hundred thousand times more tired than I was yesterday. In a short while I'll start to hallucinate and see spiders coming out of my shoes and hear crackling electrical cables and suchlike, BUT... the daddylonglegs are real! I stupidly leave my window open and the light on in my room so in they float. I knew my Timmy Mallett mallet would come in handy one day. Insect killer extrordinaire. Heh.

In other news: I have had some misheard lyrics of me own submitted on amiright. (Fleetwood Mac's Sara and Genesis' Invisible Touch.) Woo!

Need to do assignments and research and blahdiblah but it'll have to be done later. Yargh, when it's later and it will be Halloween and I need to go out to celebrate this pagan festival dammit! And I will only have myself to blame when my work doesn't get done and I get a bollocking, and I can hear The Simpsons mocking me in my head chanting "Now who's laughing, now who's laughing?..."

previous | next