strawberrri.diaryland.com
Whisky on the rocks with a twist
2002-11-18 | 6:38 p.m.

I don't know where today's gone. I came back from uni, watched Neighbours then went to sleep with a headache and golfball tonsil syndrome until 5.00, where I woke up to pitch black darkness.

I don't actually think I'm very well. I went to brush my teeth in the bathroom this morning and coughed up some blood. This caused my friends to say things like, 'Go to the doctors,' and 'You might have TB!' Thanks guys, make me feel better why don't you. I will go to the doctors in a couple of days if the whole blood coughing up thing continues, but as it was dark red I'm hoping I just had a cut in the back of my throat or an internal nosebleed or something.

Only went to uni because I had a compulsory lecture (although I sat there in an inanimate daze) and to hand in my assignment.

But I did get rid of the killer gnome. Hurrah!



previous | next