strawberrri.diaryland.com
Red lorry, yellow lorry
2002-11-20 | 4:05 a.m.

Double vodka and Red Bulls will come back and haunt you. Believe me. Myself and Laura went out to Lloyds for 'a diet coke' earlier, but I am so weak willed...

So eight vodkas, four Red Bulls and three blue WKDs later I am still unable to sleep. It didn't help that I drank the WKDs through a drinking version of a bong (y'heard!) either.

Bored bored bored bored bored bored HYPER! bored bored bored bored bored.

NYGHHHHHHHHGHGHGHGHGHGHGHYYYYYYYYYYYYYGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

If I repeatedly smack my head against the wall then it might cause me to pass out. Anything but this. I only moved onto the WKDs because after four double vodka and redbulls my leg started twitching involuntarily and I felt like there was a party inside my head and everyone but me was invited.

There's still a party going on inside my head but it's got to the point where people have started spilling lager on the wallpaper, puking up on the house plants and stubbing their cigarettes out on the carpet so I want it to stop.

previous | next