strawberrri.diaryland.com
She loved me and I did too
2003-03-10 | 1:22 p.m.

I think it's safe to say I won't be back in time for my half 4 lecture today. I just can't be arsed to pack up my stuff, lug everything to the train station then wait around all day for the right trains to come and take me back to Leicester.

I did have a brilliant weekend, even if it did include nearly getting blown into the Thames by a gust of wind, and drinking too much on Friday night, and getting lost in a pub on Saturday night whilst trying to find my friends.

Maybe I should have left to go back this morning - this is the third Monday I've not bothered going in in a row and it is more than likely that I will end up being sent a threatening pink letter demanding to know why I was absent.

I've also realised that a load of my CDs are missing. They're not at uni so I automatically assumed I'd left them at home but they're not here and I have no idea where they could be. The only thing I can think of is that someone has nicked them, although the ones missing include an illegally copied version of Michael Jackson's History. But I suppose I will find out what happened to them one day, or just find them stuffed away in a carrier bag that I forgot about, because I'm dopey like that.

previous | next