strawberrri.diaryland.com
I like to party
2003-04-04 | 9:53 p.m.

Today I bought my train tickets to Liverpool for next weekend. Yay! Bored of home already and I've never been to Liverpool or crossed the river Mersey and I'm going to do both next weekend! Four hours' worth of train journey though - yuck. It's taking longer because I have to go via London, otherwise I would never get home EVER, the train man warned.

I was going to try to see my dad tomorrow (been about four months since I last did visit), and it made sense seeing as he was coming to the fecking town I live in to watch a football match but he said he had to go on Stoke on Sunday so I couldn't stay over because I wouldn't be able to get a lift back. Huh? The amount of times he's tried to get me to get the train to go and see him! Would have made no difference really. He could have gone off to Stoke Sunday morn and I could have got the train back.

That was the only weekend I had left free (I think) before going back to Leicester. And urgh I have a dual dental appointment Wednesday morning starting at 9.00am. Well, one's dentist, one's orthodontist. The orthodontist is still concerned about my wisdom teeth. Heh. I've been going since 1995 and they keep me coming back for more, despite the fact that I HAVEN'T HAD BRACES FOR FIVE WHOLE YEARS AND THEY'RE BLATANTLY WASTING MY FUCKING TIME. Ahem. Have needed to vent that out for a while. Woo! It's gone...



previous | next