strawberrri.diaryland.com
I've been sent into outer space
2003-04-28 | 1:41 p.m.

Christ on a bike! I've not even been back here 24 hours yet already the following events have taken place: Myself and the lesbian went on a looting rampage after finding that furniture had been removed from our rooms over Easter (I got me a nice new table I pinched from a girl who hadn't arrived back's room), Tori has puked up an impossible quantity of red wine all over her bed (funny, but at the same time kind of not), I accidently spilled an 850 gram bag of popcorn over her floor too, which was NOT cool considering an 850 gram bag of popcorn is about the size of a jumbo jet, and I've been drunk and stoned and today I have a headache. Surprise surprise!

Such larks.

I think I came in this here library to do some work. That was an hour and a half ago and I've still not done any. Ah, that's right, I have a presentation to give at half 9 tomorrow morning and I haven't written a thing. Thing is, if I don't turn up tomorrow then I'll be sent one of those angry pink letters demanding I explain my lack of presence and I am really not in the mood to get one of those this term.

previous | next