strawberrri.diaryland.com
I asked you to dance at the disco BUT YOU SAID NO!
2003-05-10 | 2:10 p.m.

I can't decide whether this is cruel or just plain hilarious. I could rabbit on for ages about it but you need to look yourself to decide.

Oh leave me alone I'm feeling a wee bit fragile. The girl who said she would never touch double vodka Red Bulls again (ie. me) touched double vodka Red Bulls last night. Heh, I remember some dodgy geezer blabbering on at me about how he worked in publishing or something similar. I think I asked him for a job? I think I gave him my e-mail address? I think I need to be kept away from vodka. No contact lenses were lost last night (yay) although I DID lose my purse (yeek) but someone handed it in to the bar staff without removing any cash from it first (yay again).

I didn't remember getting home last night. Apparently myself and the Scouser got a taxi with two people called Rob and Scott who live in our halls, but I can't for the life of me remember this or who, indeed, Rob and Scott are. I'm consequently worried I'll bump into them and they'll say hello to me and I'll stand there looking like a blithering idiot because in my alcohol-destroyed mind I have never met them before in my life.

I think I'm meant to be at the rugby in 40 minutes. Shit shit shit best go.

previous | next