strawberrri.diaryland.com
We ain't getting a single vote
2003-05-24 | 10:12 p.m.

My friend Tori thinks I have bi-polar disorder, but that can only be a good thing I suppose, considering it is the opposite of depression. Really, anyone in my position would start going a little bit hyper and insane seeing as I have NOT GONE OUT on the two weekend main nights. It's been stay in, get pissed, slag off the prettiest girls on Big Brother, stay in, slag off EVERY FUCKING SHIT SONG ON EUROVISION. I need help, yay.

I am, unfortunately, one of those Big Brother geeks. I will know all of their names, hobbies, what they want to be when they're reincarnated, and what I need to know for my first very-shortly looming EXAM will stay firmly in the back of my mind, never to be recovered. Worse still, it will stay in the text book I have got out and will never read. I looked at past papers of the exam I am sitting on Wednesday and if I wasn't such a cold, dead person I would be crying.

I recently discovered that a girl I grew up with in Spain for three years (our mums car-shared. It took an hour by car to get to school in central Barcelona) is at my university. It would be interesting to meet her again so I have emailed her asking to meet up for a drink and hoping she will reply.

And I wish that song on the Tetley advert was on Eurovision. I have spent the day singing 'Rainbouggh, rainbouggh offf loo(ff)ve!' But it was a piss-take and Eurovision itself is a piss-take and I am pissed so I need to chuck my head in a cold freezer somewhere for a few hours so I can co-operate properly tomorrow, waiting eagerly for Big Brother to come on and moaning that everywhere on Monday will be shut for the Bank Holiday and just being a mental bitch INNIT.



previous | next