strawberrri.diaryland.com
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
2003-07-31 | 8:56 p.m.

There's nothing like having a man asleep in your bed, especially when you plan on poking him awake after Bad Girls. I'm easily amused, me.

Doing stuff is sooooo much less tedious than not doing stuff, as I realised yesterday in the City. We drank in Camden and then took on the role of tramps and drank cans on a bench by the Thames bought from that Europa Food & Wine shop in Trafalgar Square. And one more pub and we were done, like a well cooked piece of steak...or something to the same extent.

My dad rang up today to tell me that the place we're going to in Spain is going to be absolutely scorching and to make sure I have my port of pass. I went into panic mode when I realised the place I'd last seen my passport was now vacant, but after a bit of scrambling around it appeared, much to my relief.

I feel like topping up my boyfriend's moustache while he sleeps. In black felt tip. Permanent marker. I don't think he would see the funny side of it though, so I won't.

previous | next