strawberrri.diaryland.com
It feels like something's heating up
2003-09-25 | 11:53 a.m.

Well, I kind of feel at home now. I mean, the other day I had a man pull up to me in his car on my journey home from uni and ask me to get in (I declined), yesterday I had another man request I suck a certain part of his anatomy and last night I received a text off Laura saying "We've just seen a big puddle of blood on our road," but you know, apart from that all is fine and well!

I got my timetable today. I have an EIGHT THIRTY lecture once a week. 8.30! Argh! No! Helllp!

It was the commercial freshers' fayre today. I was a bit over-zealous and took FOUR bags of groceries from the Asda stall. Oops.

I can't actually think of anything else to write, for highly alcoholic cocktails have hurt my brain.



previous | next