strawberrri.diaryland.com
I'm breathing in, I'm breathing out
2003-09-29 | 3:51 p.m.

Seeing as my lectures don't start until tomorrow I went swimming today in an actual swimming pool that existed, not in one that didn't exist and caused me to go on a two hour trek for no reason whatsoever. It was full of old people but that's certainly better than it being full of prostitutes, or drug addicts, or big puddles of blood. Oh yes.

Had an extremely good weekend, with the boyfriend visiting, and with drinking, and exploration of the attics in our house, and a meal out and general laughter and merriment. Although I am NEVER going to watch a scary film with him again. After watching my 28 Days Later dvd (yes, I know it's not THAT scary) he decided to pretend to turn into a zombie and threatened to strangle me and gauge out my eyes for about an hour. I was terrified in a comical kind of way.

But now he's gone and my scouse friend has moved out FOREVER (I cried) and our landlord has decided to place an advert in order to find someone else to move in our house.

Oh yeah, and the Cheeky Girls are coming to our student union this Friday and there is no WAY I'm missing out on that one.



previous | next