strawberrri.diaryland.com
Let's get it on in public
2004-08-24 | 11:33 a.m.

I'm finally getting round to some of the stuff I've been putting off for ages. I rang my friend Hannah this morning, having not been in contact with her since...January I think. I'm now seeing her Thursday. The other thing I did was to ring my landlady and ask if she would be providing curtains for my room (which I think she should seeing as all the other rooms have curtains). Well, she agreed and is now off to the house to measure my window. I am completely terrified because she is going to see how BADLY we painted the hall. There was paint everywhere - on the carpet, on the front door - everywhere. We were intending on tidying it up with white spirit or something before she had a chance to see. I have three things to say about this:

1) Fuck.

2) FUCK!

3) FUUUUUCK!!!

I've switched my phone off and I'm going to go out in case she rings the landline.

And one last thing...has anyone who's going to/at university still NOT heard from the student loans company yet? I think they've forgotten about me...sniffle.

previous | next