strawberrri.diaryland.com
That's where you belong, in my arms baby
2005-02-24 | 1:19 p.m.

I'm still feeling very uninspired to do any work. This is evidenced by the fact that I got up this morning, tidied my room, dusted my room and then hoovered my bloody room. And even that wasn't enough! I then proceeded to hoover the upstairs landing, which wasn't a bad idea considering the dust was so thick in places that it refused to be sucked up without a lot of persuasion.

Didn't do any work yesterday, but that was more due to the fact that we had an impromptu night out at Fan Club on Tuesday, which was decided on after having a Fishbowl, two pints of Stella and some cans of Carling we won in the pub quiz.

But I did go to the gym yesterday with Natalie. The gym is an odd place - you get girls there wearing a full face of makeup that Jordan would be proud of, plodding along on the exercise bike at 1 mph whilst reading a magazine. I have no idea what they think the point is, unless they only go to the gym to scout out any attractive men, most of whom are more preoccupied with admiring their Tarzan-sized muscular bodies in the mirror, ignorant of the fact that their heads very much resemble a disproportionate pea.

I also found out yesterday that there are some photos of me from a house party I went to sometime in late 2003. I couldn't remember having them taken but I think the evidence speaks for itself. They are not nice at all!

Ok, this one's not too bad:

Getting merrier...

Oh dear God.

Right Neighbours is on so I must skedaddle, and then after Neighbours, dissertation reading. Joy.



previous | next