strawberrri.diaryland.com
The magical Mr Mistoffelees
2005-08-04 | 11:25 p.m.

I'm not in the bestest of moods, though I believe my elder brother is in a worse mood having been just dumped by his (wonderful, sweet and immensely pretty) girlfriend. At least he has an outlet for his unhappiness - me. He makes himself feel better by using my computer while I'm out. Fair enough, I wouldn't mind, but he's also expressed his anguish by littering my bedroom carpet with assorted toenails. Mmm.

By the way, anyone else who has Hay Fever (Zoe I'm looking at you!) I think I might possibly have had it worse than ever this year. I wake up struggling to breathe through my mouth, I sneeze at every animate object...I actually wish sometimes I didn't have a nose, but basically I suffer from the damn condition for a third of the year every year. If I live to 99 that will be 33 years of my life...not that I will, I don't imagine.



previous | next