strawberrri.diaryland.com
You're the air that I need, when you touch me I breathe again
2006-02-14 | 12:00 p.m.

I can't believe I only woke up 20 minutes ago. It'd seem my bodyclock has the ability to adjust amazingly fast, which is nice as I don't particularly like waking up at 7.00 am when I don't need to.

Not celebrating Valentine's day. Well, I made my boy a card which I'm not entirely sure doesn't say 'I don't think bloody much of you.' Here it is in its glory:

Image hosting by Photobucket

Yes it really is just a gold heart-shaped sticker with some googly eyes I found stuck on top of that.

Image hosting by Photobucket

I received from him a homemade e-card, which I won't put on here as it's just too soppy (in a nice way) and I don't want to incite a vomiting frenzy.

Ugh, I have to go as I'm as hungry as a ravenous, ravenous rhinoceros.

previous | next