strawberrri.diaryland.com
Turns me to gold in the sunlight
2009-07-18 | 5:07 p.m.

Today I have watched seven episodes of Men Behaving Badly on video (acquired from charity shop for the princely sum of 80p for a 4-video boxset) and oh my God, if you have never watched this programme before and you enjoy things that are really, really fucking funny then I strongly recommend, though I cannot believe my parents let me watch it when I was nine years old.

It's been a while. I've been doing crap and also not doing crap and being lazy.

Jenn and I have a new habit which consists of going to a club called Infernos and prowling for menfolk ("Sarah and Jenn Behaving Badly") but now she's buggered off to Portugal for two weeks leaving me to cope in the house on my own, which isn't the best idea as I spend my time in the house wondering what the flying fuck I've put in the washing machine that's making it rattle like a mentalist as well as staring glumly in despair at our bathroom sink's cold tap, which seems to struggle with the concept of turning off.

Anyway, I have pictures of summery goodness, from when Rachel and I went to the beach, and some of mine and Jenn's late night debauchery. Enjoy.

Wells:

Rachel, pointing at windsock: "Is that the moon?" Hahaaaha!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Rach

Photobucket

Rach in woodlandy bit of Wells

Photobucket

Me

Photobucket

Toad?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Another day we went for a walk. We found this in Datchworth.

SNAKES ON A PLAIN

Photobucket

Mine and Jenn's trip to Infernos:

Me with classy top of my tights showing

Photobucket

Jennifaaaa

Photobucket

A picture in the toilets? Why not!

Photobucket

Mexican stag-group we "befriended" (no swine flu as yet)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Proper entry will occur imminently. And by imminently I mean fuck knows when.


previous | next