strawberrri.diaryland.com
More mindless crap...
2001-10-31 | 10:24 p.m.

I would have updated this yesters, only my Internet was being an arse and I kept getting that "This page cannot be displayed" thingy if I tried to go to any websites. MSN was a bit fucked too. It wasn't sending/receiving my messages to/from Fecker and Teq. *grumble grumble*

I've been talking to my History teacher. After getting the AS paper back I did really badly in (got As in the others), he told me he will be writing to the board to see if he can try and get it (and everyone else's I presume) re-marked. It got marked too low apparently, and my other teacher was saying the same thing. Hmph. I want my A dammit. :( I want the examiner who marked our papers shot. Oh ok, maybe that's a bit extreme. But I would quite like him or her to be sacked. The fool kept scrawling green crayon across the pages too. We were all like "What???"

And I've just spent the majority of the evening writing 7 sides of A4 for some other history crap on Russia. And got interupted by Hannah phoning. Haven't seen her properly since the summer holidays, well apart from a couple of drunken 'hello's when I've seen her out down at the leisure park or train station or wherever.

Right, I think I have some more stuff to blabber on about. "Oh good..." I hear you cry. Sorry.

I went round Paul's last night anyway, so of course didn't end up doing any work. We watched a video, and then he said "Football's on now," but I think he sensed me getting annoyed so he started paying me some attention after that. Bloody men. Too much like bloody hard work if you ask me. And then they go and accuse you of having affairs and stuffe and it just becomes one huge messy tangle. And you discover your ex-boyfriend is actually gay, even though he says he *was* sexually attracted to you, and then he becomes the one who you're really good friends with now and talk about *everything* in your relationship with.

My life's a joke.

Going out to the Exchange again on Friday night with some friends. Then I might meet Paul down the leisure park after. If he's lucky ;)

Argh, been blabbering away for ages again. Would now be a good time to stop? Yes? Right, ok.

Oh actually, one more thing... SpannaHeed texted me today - first time I've had any means of communication with him in months and months. Kinda weird but cool. I remember our 6 hour text conversations we used to have about Haribo, and the stealing of tents, and the possibility of him getting diseased feet, etc... (don't ask) :)

previous | next